To see all Twitter Parties for the month on a convenient calendar, visit the twitter party calendar at BoxRoundup. Parties are updated twice daily!

  • #TDAeroplan Twitter Party on 09/28/2016 at 8:00 PM ET – #TwitterParty


  • Have you RSVP’d for #WipesChat yet? Make sure to join our #TwitterParty next Wednesday! ://


  • I’m going to the #TastersChoiceChat Twitter party on 9/28 at 2pm ET/1pm CT/11am PT! All the details at #twitterparty
    Start time: 14:00:00 EST


  • Help up celebrate the new @OshawaCentre at the #OCCelebrates #TwitterParty Sept 28 at 8PM RSVP:
    Start time: 20:00:00 EST

This post may contain affiliate links.

%d bloggers like this: